États-Unis : +86 13297988321
|
Fine Chemicals PAGE D'ACCUEIL > Fine Chemicals
Dihydrochlorure de N-phénylpipéridine-4-amine
  • Dihydrochlorure de N-phénylpipéridine-4-amine
  • Dihydrochlorure de N-phénylpipéridine-4-amine

Dihydrochlorure de N-phénylpipéridine-4-amine

No. d'article: CAS: 99918-43-1
Nom du produit: DIHYDROCHLORURE DE N-PHENYLPIPERIDINE-4-AMINE
CAS: 99918-43-1
MF: C11H16N2.2ClH
MW: 249.183
Utilisation: Intermédiaire pharmaceutique
ENQUETE
Procédures de laboratoire

La 4-anilinopipéridine (chlorhydrate) est fournie sous forme de solide cristallin. Une solution mère peut être préparée en dissolvant la 4-anilinopipéridine (chlorhydrate) dans le solvant de choix. La 4-anilinopipéridine (chlorhydrate) est soluble dans les solvants organiques tels que l'éthanol, le DMSO et le diméthylformamide, qui doivent être purgés avec un gaz inerte. La solubilité de la 4-anilinopipéridine (chlorhydrate) dans ces solvants est d'environ 0,25, 10 et 0,16 mg / ml, respectivement.

Des dilutions supplémentaires de la solution mère dans des tampons aqueux ou une solution saline isotonique doivent être effectuées avant d'effectuer des expériences biologiques. Assurez-vous que la quantité résiduelle de solvant organique est insignifiante, car les solvants organiques peuvent avoir des effets physiologiques à de faibles concentrations. Des solutions aqueuses sans solvant organique de 4-anilinopipéridine (chlorhydrate) peuvent être préparées en dissolvant directement le solide cristallin dans des tampons aqueux. La solubilité de la 4-anilinopipéridine (chlorhydrate) dans du PBS, pH 7,2, est d'environ 10 mg / ml. Nous ne recommandons pas de conserver la solution aqueuse plus d'une journée.

La description:

4-Anilinopiperidine (chlorhydrate) (Article n ° 20085) est un étalon de référence analytique qui est classé comme une impureté de certains opioïdes. Il a été identifié comme une impureté de ... (Articles Nos. ISO60197 | 14719). Les propriétés physiologiques et toxicologiques de ce composé ne sont pas connues. Ce produit est destiné à la recherche et à la médecine légale.

COA:


Commentaires

+86 13297988321

Call Us : +86 13297988321
|

www.steroid-supplier.com

Fine Chemicals Home > Fine Chemicals
N-Phenylpiperidin-4-Amine Dihydrochloride
  • N-Phenylpiperidin-4-Amine Dihydrochloride
  • N-Phenylpiperidin-4-Amine Dihydrochloride

N-Phenylpiperidin-4-Amine Dihydrochloride

Item No.: CAS: 99918-43-1
Product Name: N-PHENYLPIPERIDIN-4-AMINE DIHYDROCHLORIDE
CAS: 99918-43-1
MF: C11H16N2.2ClH
MW: 249.183
Usage: Pharmaceutical Intermediate
INQUIRY
Laboratory Procedures:
 
4-Anilinopiperidine (hydrochloride) is supplied as a crystalline solid. A stock solution may be made by dissolving the 4-anilinopiperidine (hydrochloride) in the solvent of choice. 4-Anilinopiperidine (hydrochloride) is soluble in organic solvents such as ethanol, DMSO, and dimethyl formamide, which should be purged with an inert gas. The solubility of 4-anilinopiperidine (hydrochloride) in these solvents is approximately 0.25, 10, and 0.16 mg/ml, respectively.

Further dilutions of the stock solution into aqueous buffers or isotonic saline should be made prior to performing biological experiments. Ensure that the residual amount of organic solvent is insignificant, since organic solvents may have physiological effects at low concentrations. Organic solvent-free aqueous solutions of 4-anilinopiperidine (hydrochloride) can be prepared by directly dissolving the crystalline solid in aqueous buffers. The solubility of 4-anilinopiperidine (hydrochloride) in PBS, pH 7.2, is approximately 10 mg/ml. We do not recommend storing the aqueous solution for more than one day.

Description:
 
4-Anilinopiperidine (hydrochloride) (Item No. 20085) is an analytical reference standard that is categorized as an impurity of certain opioids.  It  has  been  identified  as  an  impurity  of  ... (Item Nos. ISO60197 | 14719). The physiological and toxicological properties of this compound are not known. This product is intended for research and forensic.

COA:


Review


TOP